This is a default vendor description.

Mounts Pack Animal Series Vol.11

Product information



Included in the Mounts pack animal series vol.11:

  • 5 unique mounts

  • Abomination

  • Bone fiend

  • Noble raptorex

  • Peafowl

  • Saber bear

  • Mount icons

  • Mount whistle to command pets

  • Custom sound effects

  • MCpets and mythicmobs configs

  • All mounts have unique petting animation and sprint skill

Additional details

Copyright MCModels ©2023.

We use cookies and similar technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.