This is a default vendor description.

Mounts pack animal series vol.2

Product information



Included in the Mounts pack animal series vol.2:

  • 20 mounts

  • Akita (brown, mossy, prism and purple variants)

  • Cottontail (mossy, pink, prism and white variants)

  • Fennec (ice, mossy, prism and purple variants)

  • Fluffy cat (calico, mossy, prism and purple variants)

  • Kitty (brown, mossy, prism and purplevariants)

  • Mount icons

  • Mount whistle to command pets

  • Custom sound effects

  • MCpets and mythicmobs configs

  • All mounts have unique petting animation and sprint skill

Pre-Made Configurations

  • Mythic Mobs drag and drop configs

Additional details

Copyright MCModels ©2023.

We use cookies and similar technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.